Kontakt

  • Albania

    Rr. “Jeronim De Rada", Nd. 1, H. 25, Ap. 4, 1017 Tirane - Albania
    Tel: +355 4 22 48 714
    Fax: +355 4 22 57 761
    E-Mail: info@knauf.com.al
    Web: www.knauf.al

  • Kosovo

    Knauf Sh.p.k Prishtina Rr. “Sadik Zeneli”, R.B. 3/3, Nr.2 Dardani, 10000 Prishtinë-KS
    Tel: +381 (0) 38 543 926
    Fax: +381 (0) 38 543 850
    E-Mail: info@knauf-ks.com
    Web: www.knauf-ks.com

Weiter
Kontakt
Zyra
Teuta Rushiti
Tel: +381 38 543 850
Mob: +386 49 450 949
rushiti.teuta@knauf-ks.com

Zyra
Blerina Balla
Tel: +38138 733 320 
Bala.Blerina@knauf-ks.com

Sistemi Thate
Arben Gashi
Mob: +386 49 450 680
gashi.arben@knauf-ks.com

Asistence Teknike
Durim Sadrija
Mob: +386 49 450 385
sadrija.durim@knauf-ks.com

Suvatime
Agim Ramadani
Mob: +386 49 450 111
ramadani.agim@knauf-ks.com

Suvatime
Besim Qatani
Mob: +386 49 450 222
qatani.besim@knauf-ks.com

BauProdukte, Fasada-Kimi Ndertimore
Shkumbin Bajrami
Mob: +386 49 450 333
bajrami.shkumbin@knauf-ks.com

Udheheqes i shitjes
Fadil Pocesta
Mob: KS: +38649450299 / MK +38970444104
Pocesta.Fadil@knauf.com.mk